1 800 222 6872

Kim Waters: Rhythm and Romance [Digipak] *

Track List

>Bring It
>No Sleeep
>Rhythm and Romance
>Forever Yours
>Morning Star
>Time Will Reveal
>Can't Let You Go
>Heaven's Gate
>I'm Not the Only One

Album Notes

Personnel: Dave Manley (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Dave Darlington.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review