1 800 222 6872

Michael Macrone: Icicles and Sand [Digipak]

Track List

>American Story
>Summer Sun
>Strange Courtship
>Falling Leaves
>Cap & Bells
>Mortal Cupid
>Here or Nowhere
>She Wants Everything
>Free Fall
>Even Your Shadow Is Gone
>End of a Year, The
>Sing, Memory
>Someone Else's Fantasy

Album Notes

Arranger: Michael Macrone.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review