1 800 222 6872

MGT: Volumes [Digipak]

Track List

>Knowing Me Knowing You
>You Can't Go Back (To Once Upon a Time)
>Reaping, The
>Another Snake in the Grass
>It Won't Take You Long
>Star Struck Eyes
>Sweet Valentine
>Jesamine (Poetry & Ice)
>Another Day Back
>Coming Clean
>Drive and Forget
>Black Heart
>Dark Storm

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: MGT.

Liner Note Author: Ian Camfield.

Recording information: Mob Research Laboratories, Los Angeles, California.

Editor: Ashton Nyte.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review