1 800 222 6872

Paul Schlesinger: Paul Schlesinger and His Knights of Texas Swing

Track List

>You Were Meant to Ruin My Dreams
>This Song Is Just for You
>Say Y Me Tib
>Haunted Hungry Heart
>Cat'n Around
>I Guess I'll Just Say I Don't Know
>Hang Your Head in Shame
>Little Bit of Heaven, A
>Ethyl in My Gas Tank
>Pretty Words
>Consience, I'm Guilty
>Are You Trying to Tell Me Goodbye
>Walk Me to the Door
>Broken Heart for a Souvenir, A
>Golden Slippers

Album Notes

Personnel: Paul Schlesinger (vocals, guitar, fiddle); Ray Tesmer (guitar, fiddle); Bill Dowdy (guitar); Jimmy Grabowske, Bill Dessens, Robert "Bud" Harger (steel guitar); Jonathan Doyle (clarinet); Greg Rickard (piano, keyboards); Clyde Brewer (keyboards); George Harrison , Jimmy Heap Jr., Justin Dubec (drums).

Audio Mixer: Cris Burns.

Recording information: Bismeaux Studio, Austin, Texas; Rockdale Sound, Rockdale, Texas; Summit Street Sudio, Austin, Texas.

Photographers: Paul Schlesinger; Tara Schlesinger.

Arrangers: Bill Dowdy ; Paul Schlesinger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product