1 800 222 6872

Mark Lettieri: Spark and Echo [Digipak] *

Track List

>Little Minx
>Red Racer
>Spark and Echo
>Crystal Palace
>Summer Salt
>Everybody Wants to Rule the World
>Goonsquad (Reprise)

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Lettieri (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, baritone guitar, synthesizer, loops); Shaun Martin (piano, electric piano); Wes Stephenson (bass guitar); Jason "JT" Thomas (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Joey Lomas.

Recording information: Fort Worth Sound, Fort Worth, TX; Patrick McGuire Recording, Arlington, TX; Sherman Street Studios, Richardson, TX.

Photographer: Andy Laviolette.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review