1 800 222 6872

Myrrors: Entranced Earth [Digipak]

Track List

>Mountain Mourning
>Liberty Is in the Street
>No Clear Light
>Entranced Earth
>Invitation Mantra
>Surem Dervish

Album Notes

Personnel: Nik Rayne (vocals, acoustic guitar, 6-string guitar, 12-string guitar, tamboura, violin, cello, recorder, clarinet, bass clarinet, harmonium, cowbells); Miguel Urbina (violin, electric violin); Grant Beyschau (flute, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, drums, cymbals, tabla, tambourine, percussion); Eco Retraso (ocarina, bass guitar, bell, background vocals).

Recording information: Eastland Studios, Tucson, Arizona.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review