1 800 222 6872

Ivo Perelman/Matthew Shipp/Michael Bisio: Soul

Track List

>Unknown, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Ivo Perelman (tenor saxophone); Matthew Shipp (piano); Whit Dickey (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jim Clouse.

Liner Note Author: Neil Tesser.

Recording information: Parkwest Studios, Brooklyn, NY (07/2015).

Photographer: Michael David Adams .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product