1 800 222 6872

Ivo Perelman: Breaking Point

Track List

>Harsh Moon
>Dance Matters
>Catch 22
>Haunted French Horn, The
>Sound Healers
>Forest of Feet and Bass Drums, The
>Breaking Point

Album Notes

Personnel: Ivo Perelman (tenor saxophone); Mat Maneri (viola); Gerald Cleaver (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jim Clouse.

Liner Note Author: Neil Tesser.

Recording information: Parkwest Studios, Brooklyn, NY (07/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product