1 800 222 6872

The Schoenberg Automaton: Apus [Digipak]

Track List

>Year Zero
>Lost City of Embers
>.And Thus Spoke Helepolis
>Master of Obsolescence, Pt. I
>Of Omnipotence
>Prince Monopolist
>Praise the Sun
>Don't Be Disputin' With Rasputin
>Fragile Ones, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jake Gerstle (vocals); Shayne Johnson, Damien Boorman (guitar); Nelson Barnes (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pete Rutcho.

Photographers: Colin Cadell; Ty Dunitz; Anthony Martin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review