1 800 222 6872

Ann Sweeten: Where Butterflies Dance

Track List

>Trace of You, A
>Broken Wing at North Light
>Elysian Fields
>Love Among the Ruins
>Veil of Tears
>Morning Mist at Chimayo
>Hanging Road, The
>Where Butterflies Dance

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Tom Eaton .

Recording information: Imaginary Road Studios.

Photographer: Randy Yoder.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review