1 800 222 6872

Royal Southern Brotherhood: The Royal Gospel [Digipak]

Track List

>Where There's Smoke There's Fire
>I've Seen Enough to Know
>Blood Is Thicker Than Water
>I Wonder Why
>I'm Comin' Home
>Everybody Pays Some Dues
>Face of Love
>Land of Broken Hearts
>Spirit Man
>Hooked on the Plastic
>Can't Waste Time
>Stand Up

Album Notes

Personnel: Bart Walker (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Tyrone Vaughan (vocals, electric guitar); Cyril Neville (vocals, percussion); Norman Caesar (Hammond b-3 organ); Darrell Phillips (bass guitar, background vocals); Yonrico Scott (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Dockside Studios, Maurice, LA.

Photographer: Rick Moore .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review