1 800 222 6872

Michael Wexler: Growing Up

Track List

>Back in Black
>It's Never Personal
>Over You
>Wrong Thought, The
>Growing Up
>Salt Mines, The
>Contemplate the Bug
>Thy Will Be Done

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Wexler (guitar); Jacqueline Varsalona (vocals); Brett Kull (guitar); Kevin Wiggins (drums).

Liner Note Author: Michael Wexler.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review