1 800 222 6872

Young Moon: Colt [Slipcase]

Track List

>Deep Breath
>Love Is a Light
>Fell on My Face
>Summer '09
>Let's Take a Walk
>Silver Ripples
>Thousand Lifetime Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Trevor Montgomery (vocals, guitar, organ, synthesizer); Danny Grody (guitar, synthesizer); Jeff Moller (organ); Syam Zapalowski (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jay Pellicci.

Recording information: New Improved Recording, Oakland, CA.

Arranger: Young Moon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review