1 800 222 6872

Arthur Brown's Kingdom Come: The Lost Ears

Track List

>Internal Messenger
>Space Plucks
>Night of the Pigs
>Gypsy Escape
>Love Is a Spirit
>Experiment, The
>Hymn, The
>Traffic Light Song, The
>Spirit of Joy
>Time Captives
>Come Alive
>Metal Monsters
>Space Plucks/Dem Bones
>So High Up Here
>Through the Planets

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Chris Welch .

Photographers: Mick Rock ; Jorgen Angel; Peter Lavery; Dave Yoell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review