1 800 222 6872

Guy Forsyth: The Pleaser [Digipak]

Track List

>Good Stuff
>Play to Lose
>Carried by Six (Pop's Blues)
>Put a Little Sex in It
>Nobody Gonna Bail Me Out
>Poverty Line
>Nobody Taught Me
>Pleaser, The
>Jitterbug Adios
>Time to Move

Album Notes

Personnel: Guy Forsyth (vocals, guitar, harmonica); George Rarey (vocals, guitar); Mark Hays (vocals, drums); Naj Conklin (vocals).

Recording information: Wire Recording Studios, Austin, TX.

Photographer: Doug Larue.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review