1 800 222 6872

Guy Forsyth: Red Dress [Digipak]

Track List

>Red Dress
>High Temperature
>Up the Line
>It Ain't Right
>My Babe
>Play to Lose
>Smoking Cigarettes
>Sleeping Double
>One Time Around
>Sloppy Drunk
>I'm a Stranger
>Red Headed Woman

Album Notes

Personnel: Guy Forsyth (vocals, harmonica); Keith Bradley (guitar); Rich Chilleri (drums).

Audio Mixers: Judy Kirschner; André Zweers.

Recording information: Metropool, Hengelo, The Netherlands (06/18/1993).

Illustrator: Luuk Willemen.

Photographer: Herman Nijhof.

Unknown Contributor Role: Steve Puntolillo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review