1 800 222 6872

The Guy Forsyth Band/Guy Forsyth: High Temperature

Track List

>Don't Turn Me In
>For the Last Time
>Hard Pushin' Papa
>Done Somebody Wrong
>Evil Man
>Night Train
>Serves Me Right
>19 Years
>Answering Machine
>Mr. Luck

Album Notes

Personnel: Keith Bradley (guitar); Rich Chilleri (drums).

Audio Mixer: Stuart Sullivan.

Liner Note Author: Doc-O-Zone.

Recording information: The Metropool, Hengelo, The Netherlands (06/18/1993).

Photographers: Billy Hicks; Herman Nijhof.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review