1 800 222 6872

Jon Byrd: Route 41 [Slipcase]

Track List

>George Jones (Has Never Sung About My Girl)
>Would You Like to Dance
>In the Back of Your Mind
>Going to Montgomery
>Knew All Along
>Walk On By
>Just Another Gun
>I'll Play Angel

Album Notes

Personnel: Jon Byrd (guitar); Thomm Jutz (guitar); Fats Kaplin (mandolin, fiddle); Steve Conn (accordion, piano, organ); Mark Fain (upright bass); Duane Blevins (electric bass); Justin Amaral (drums); Shannon Wright , Milan Miller, Sara Beck (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Thomm Jutz.

Recording information: TJ Tunes, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Jared Manzo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review