1 800 222 6872

The March Divide: Saturdays [Digipak]

Track List

>Exit Signs
>What Will I Do
>Take Me Out
>Take Your Chances
>Who Are You
>I Give Up
>Kathrine Loves the Fall
>Go to Sleep
>I Don't Recall
>Because I Wanted To
>This Infatuation
>Over and Over
>This Argument

Album Notes

Personnel: Austin Busbee, Jared Putnam (drums).

Audio Mixer: Todd Taz Anthony.

Recording information: Blue Ocean Music Group, San Antonio, TX (06/2015).

Photographer: Greg Gabrisch.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review