1 800 222 6872

Conrad Korsch: On the Threshold [Slipcase]

Track List

>I'm Alive
>Wanna Gonna
>We Write Our Own Eulogies
>Give It All Away
>Split the Difference
>Everybody's Affected
>I've Been
>Until We Meet Again

Album Notes

Personnel: Conrad Korsch (vocals); John Clancy (drum set).

Audio Mixer: Conrad Korsch.

Recording information: Clancytunes Studio, Brooklyn, NY; Scrumptious Music Studio, NYC.

Photographer: Kaila Rose.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review