1 800 222 6872

Electric Blue Waves: Human Error [Slipcase]

Track List

>Human Error
>Goodbye Cruel World
>It's Your Energy
>Bad Man
>Promise, The
>Happy Skies
>God and Country
>Long Distance Man

Album Notes

Personnel: Rick Bell (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Fred Ditomasso (vocals); Ted Burdumy (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Michael Frondelli.

Recording information: Arroyo Grande, CA; Philadelphia, PA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review