1 800 222 6872

The Nobility: Ashford Castle [Digipak] *

Track List

>Ashford Castle
>Wonderful Night
>Heart Is Strange
>Rollin' in the Aisle
>On the Sly
>I Can't Tell You Why
>Mrs. Judy May
>Walk Into the Light

Album Notes

Personnel: Cheyenne Medders (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Sean Williams (vocals, guitar); Stephen Jerkins (vocals, piano, keyboards); Will Medders (vocals, drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Nathan Sabatino.

Recording information: Rabbitland, Nashville, TN; Reel Recording, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Stephen Jerkins.

Arranger: The Nobility.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review