1 800 222 6872

Water Street (Blairstown, NJ): Waiting for Martin

Track List

>Better off Alone
>Tidal Wave
>These Eyes
>Foul Play
>Outer Space
>Something Anything
>Storm, The
>Donna Lee

Album Notes

Personnel: Dave Paulson (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Claire McNulty (vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards, percussion); Milly Paulson (mandolin, violin, percussion, bells); Dave McNulty (saxophone, electric bass); Connor Konecnik (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Dean Rickard Studios, Knowlton, NJ; Guilford Sound.

Photographers: Mary Paulson; Dave McNulty.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review