1 800 222 6872

Sparzanza: Twenty Years of Sin [Slipcase]

Track List

>Temple of the Red-Eyed Pigs
>Underneath My Skin
>My World of Sin
>Dead Inside
>Blind Will Lead the Blind
>Follow Me
>Fallen Ones
>Pine Barrens
>As I Go Away
>Going Down
>Into the Unknown
>Alone With a Loaded Gun
>Crone of Bell
>Little Red Riding Hood
>Mr Fish
>Black Heart
>Watcher By the Dead
>Rebel Yell
>Just Do It
>Follow Me
>Dead Eyes
>Enemy Mine
>Lose It
>Raising the Mammoth
>Into the Unknown

Album Notes

Personnel: Fredrik Weileby (vocals); Calle Johannesson, Magnus Eronen (guitar); Anders Åberg (drums).

Photographers: Jarkko Heinonen; Frida Gustafsson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review