1 800 222 6872

Farmington Hill: More Rock Than Eagle Block

Track List

>Things Are Gonna Go My Way
>Loveless Way
>Crazy Mary
>Welfare Line
>Miss America
>Thinkin' Drinkin'
>I Egged the President
>She Wears Her Makeup to Bed
>Off to the Races
>Ode to the King
>Slow Down
>Finish Line, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Paul "Bubba" Iudice (vocals, acoustic guitar); Erik Nordstrom (vocals, electric guitar); Kelly Rogers (vocals, lap steel guitar); Kati Prince (vocals); Michael Mantineo (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dan Szabo.

Photographer: Scott Smith .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review