1 800 222 6872

Fairport Convention: Live in Finland, 1971

Track List

>Bridge Over the River Ash
>Journeyman's Grace, The
>Mason's Apron
>Sir Patrick Spens
>Matty Groves
>Sir B. Mckenzie's Daughter's Lament
>Sir William Gower

Album Notes

Personnel: Simon Nicol (guitar); Dave Swarbrick (fiddle); Dave Mattacks (drums).

Audio Remasterer: Mike Milchner.

Liner Note Author: Richie Unterberger.

Recording information: The Ruisrock Festival, Turku, Finland (08/22/1971).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review