1 800 222 6872

Aeges: Weightless [Digipak] *

Track List

>Save Us
>Reason Why, A
>All of Me
>Another Wasteland
>What If
>Nothing to Prove
>Drying Out

Album Notes

Personnel: Cory Clark, Kemble Walters (vocals, guitar); Tony Baumeister (vocals); Mike Land (drums).

Audio Mixer: Beau Burchell.

Recording information: Pie Studios; The Blue Room Studio, Woodland Hills, CA; The Closet La; The Sweatbox.

Editor: Chris Marlette.

Photographers: Danielle Hardy; Matthew Gush.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review