1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Electrostorm, Vol. 7 [Digipak]

Track List

>Just Friends - Palast
>Under Control - Solar Fake
>Soul of Ice (Reworked) - Blutengel
>Glow - Ashbury Heights
>Unicorn [Antoni Maiovvi's Giallo Disco Mix Edit], The - Dear Strange (remix)
>Drag Me In, Drag Me Under - Massive Ego
>Contagious - Thirteen Skulls
>Shine - Angels & Agony
>Start of Something New, The - Chrom
>Too Many Nights [Electro Mix] - Accessory (remix)
>Pain That You Like, The - Suicide Commando
>Plastic World - The Juggernauts
>Heart Attack - Hocico
>Obsession - Dive - (featuring Kirlian Camera)
>Der Oger - Rummelsnuff/Asbach
>Starlight Desperation - Sleepless In Pyongyang
>Vegan - The Sexorcist


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review