1 800 222 6872

Selah Sue: Reason *

Track List

>I Won't Go for More
>Together - (featuring Childish Gambino)
>Light, The
>Fear Nothing
>Right Where I Want You
>Always Home
>Falling Out

Album Notes

Personnel: Anna Larsson, Patrik Swedrup, Martin Stensson, Daniel Migdal, Christian Svarfvar, Paul Waltman, Daniela Bonfiglioli, Mikael Wenhov (violin); Philippe Allard (viola); Karel Steylaerts (cello).

Photographer: Alexander Brown.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review