1 800 222 6872

Nico Yaryan: What a Tease [Digipak]

Track List

>Old Gloria
>You Belong to Me
>Just Tell Me
>Magic, The
>What a Tease
>Nobody Tells My Baby
>Witch Love
>Your Love Never Lets Me Down
>I'll Stay With You When You Die

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Kevin Augunas; Gavin Paddock.

Recording information: Fairfox Recordings, Van Nuys, CA.

Photographer: Jennifer Medina.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review