1 800 222 6872

Four by Fate: Relentless

Track List

>These Times Are Hard for Lovers
>Hangin' On
>Levee Breach
>It's Over Now
>Follow Me
>On My Own
>I Give
>Don't Know
>Back in the 80's
>Rock & Roll Hoochie Koo
>Amber Waves
>Amber Waves [Acoustic]

Album Notes

Personnel: Tod Howarth (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Pat Gasperini (vocals, guitar); John Regan (bass guitar); Rob Affuso (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Jean-Christophe Santalis; John Regan; Tod Howarth.

Recording information: Raw Recording Studios, Patterson, New York.

Photographers: Phil Fiumano; Eddie Dice.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review