1 800 222 6872

The Charlie Munro Quartet/Charlie Monroe: Eastern Horizons [Digipak]

Track List

>Islamic Suite
>Arch's Groove
>Malahari Raga
>Japanese Love Song
>When I Look at You
>Raised Eyebrows

Album Notes

Personnel: Charlie Munro (cello, flute, bass clarinet, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Bob McIvor (trombone); Mark Bowden (vibraharp, marimba, drums).

Liner Note Author: Arch McKirdy.

Recording information: Phonogram Recording Studios, Sydney (07/1967/08/1967).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review