1 800 222 6872

Ben Lukas Boysen: Spells [Slipcase]

Track List

>Veil, The
>Nocturne 3
>Sleepers Beat Theme
>Golden Times, Pt. 1
>Nocturne 4
>Keep Watch
>Golden Times, Pt. 2

Album Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) (p.92) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Built around decaying piano notes and heavenly voices, 'Nocturne 4' possesses a quasi-spiritual aura..."

Album Notes

Personnel: Martyn Heyne (guitar); Lara Somogyi (harp); Anton Peisakhov (cello); Achim Färber (drums).

Audio Mixer: Nils Frahm.

Recording information: Kugelbahn Wedding; Lichte Studio.

Photographer: Claudia Gödke.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review