1 800 222 6872

The Jumping Jacks/Miss Nina: Every Day's Your Birthday [Digipak]

Track List

>Every Day's Your Birthday
>This Song
>My Freeze Dance
>Colors of You
>Up & Down
>Five Little Pumpkins
>(Silly) Wheels on the Bus
>Sunshine Blue Skies
>Every Hero
>Let's Go Home
>DJ in My PJs

Album Notes

Personnel: Nina Stone (vocals, acoustic guitar); Matt Schlatter (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Joan Chew (violin, organ, background vocals); Jovan Alvarez (trumpet); Matt Ryan (trombone); Nathan Terry (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Marc Bazerman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review