1 800 222 6872

Max Ionata: Rewind

Track List

>At Vic's
>Black Hole, The
>North Sea
>Bob's Mood
>Chovendo Na Roseira
>Amsterdam After Dark
>Mr. G.T.

Album Notes

Personnel: Max Ionata (saxophone); Frits Landesbergen (vibraphone, drums); Filippo Bucci (mouthpiece).

Recording information: Nuccia Studio, Rome (10/2015).

Photographer: Riccardo Crimi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product