1 800 222 6872

Pat Kelly: Lonely Man

Track List

>Lonely Man
>Broken Homes
>There Comes a Time
>Best Time of My Life
>Love O'Love
>After Effects
>I'm in the Mood
>I Still Love You
>Sit and Cry
>You, You, You

Album Notes

Personnel: Pat Kelly (vocals, background vocals); Earl "Chinna" Smith , Radcliffe Bryan, Albert Valentine "Tony" Chin, Willie Lindo (guitar); David Madden, Jerome Francisque, Herman Marquis, Tommy McCook, Bobby Ellis (horns); Ansel Collins (piano, organ); Winston Brubeck Wright, Harold Butler, Tyrone Downie (piano); Earl Lindo (organ); Mikey "Boo" Richards (drums, percussion); Carlton "Carly" Barrett, Carlton "Santa" Davis (drums); Winston Riley (percussion, background vocals); Denzil Lang, Uziah "Sticky" Thompson (percussion); Cynthia Richards, Cynthia Schloss (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: George Raymond.

Liner Note Author: Pat Kelly.

Recording information: Harry J Recording Studio, Kingston, Jamaica; Joe Gibbs Recording Studio, Kingstom, Jamaica.

Photographer: Erick Tello .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review