1 800 222 6872

Six-in-One: Subjects and Structures

Track List

>Nothing Is Paltry - After Antoni Tàpies

Album Notes

Personnel: Corey Mwamba (recorder, vibraphone); Bruce Coates (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Paul Dunmall (tenor saxophone); Mark Sanders (drums, percussion); Walt Shaw (percussion, electronics).

Audio Mixer: Chris Trent.

Liner Note Author: Andrew Coates.

Recording information: Artsmith Live Gallery, Derby, UK (08/15/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review