1 800 222 6872

The Effinays: Yellow Blue [Digipak]

Track List

>Welcome to the Effin Show
>Donut Shop
>Billie Jean
>City, The
>City, The (Vamp)
>Chan Chan
>Don't Start None. Won't Be None
>Late Night With the Effinays
>Cat, The
>Angelita [Moist Mix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex "Mouth" Rivera De Jesús (vocals, guitar); Valenti Funk (vocals, keyboards, drums); Jeremy "Pan Blanco" Piering (vocals, bass guitar); Joe Martinez (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jason Rudd.

Recording information: C-Factory Studios,.

Photographers: Mark Bickham; Fabien Castro.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review