1 800 222 6872

Helix: Rockin' in My Outer Space

Track List

>Space Junk
>Rockin' in My Outer Space
>It's Hard to Feel the Sunshine When Your Heart Is Filled With Rain
>Six Feet Underground
>Lint and Pennies
>Everybody's Got Their Cross to Bear
>Stumblin' Blind
>King of the Hill
>Ballad of Sam & Mary, The
>Sunny Summer Daze

Album Notes

Personnel: Brian Vollmer (vocals); Bill Gadd, Dan Faucett, Rainer Weichmann, Shawn Sanders (guitar); Rob Long, Archie Gamble (drums); Doug Weir, Gord Prior (background vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review