1 800 222 6872

Helix: Back for Another Taste

Track List

>Strom, The
>Running Wild in the 21st Century
>That's Life
>Heavy Metal Cowboys
>Back for Another Taste
>Rockin' Rollercoaster
>Midnight Express
>Good to the Last Drop
>Give It to You
>Wheels of Thunder

Album Notes

Personnel: Paul Hackman (vocals, guitar); Greg "Fritz" Hinz (vocals, drums); Daryl Gray, Brian Vollmer (vocals).

A remarkable heavy metal album, it's one of their more enjoyable efforts. ~ John Book


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review