1 800 222 6872

Mozzy: Mandatory Check [Blister]

Track List

>Pain Killers - (featuring Emozzy)
>1 Up Top - (featuring June)
>Million Dollars Skit
>Like Me - (featuring June/Lex Aura)
>Won't Change - (featuring Peezy/Emozzy)
>Activities 2 - (featuring June/Lil Goofy/Iamsu)
>All Day - (featuring Lex Aura/Tone C/The Jacka)
>MCM Book Bag - (featuring Emozzy/Leezy Lyfe)
>Cold Summer
>Love My Niggaz - (featuring Kid Red)
>Round and Round - (featuring Lil Blood/Iamsu/Rich Homie Quan)
>So 4Real - (featuring Young Mezzy)
>On Top - (featuring June/Emozzy)
>My Niggas - (featuring Sleepy D/Kunta/Noni Blanco)
>We Gone Slide - (featuring June/Bruce Banna)
>Brought Up - (featuring Sleepy D/Kunta/Taedakiid)
>IDK Shit - (featuring Kunta)

Album Reviews:

Pitchfork (Website) - "[H]e remains one of the foremost narrative stylists in hip-hop..."


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product