1 800 222 6872

Billie Ray Martin: The Soul Tapes [Digipak]

Track List

>Your Ghost Is Right Behind Me
>Two Cents for a Heart of Gold
>Strongheaded Woman
>That's How Strong My Love Is
>Glittering Gutter, The
>One Way Street
>Long and Lonely Fall, The
>Fool You're Looking For, The
>Skin on the Wheel of Time

Album Notes

Personnel: Jon Tiven (guitar); Simon Kirke (drums).

Audio Mixers: Steve Honest; Billie Ray Martin.

Recording information: Hackney Road Studios, London; Studio 900 Broadway, NYC.

Photographer: Joern Hartmann.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review