1 800 222 6872

Michaela Anne: Bright Lights and the Fame [Slipcase]

Track List

>Living Without You
>If Only
>Bright Lights and the Fame
>Everything I Couldn't Be
>Won't Go Down
>Worrying Mind
>Easier Than Leaving
>Luisa - (featuring Rodney Crowell)
>What Good Is Water
>Liquor Up

Album Notes

Personnel: Michaela Anne (vocals, acoustic guitar); Philip Sterk (dobro); Aaron Shafer-Haiss (mandolin, drums, percussion); Russell Durham (violin, fiddle); Emily Nelson (cello); Kai Welch (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ); Dan Knobler (vibraphone).

Audio Mixer: Dan Knobler.

Recording information: Farmland Studios, Nashville, TN; Goosehead Palace, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Angelina Castillo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review