1 800 222 6872

City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra: The Essential Ennio Morricone Film Music Collection [Slipcase]

Audio Samples

  1. Lolita (From “Lolita”) $0.99 on iTunes
  2. End Credits (From “Love Affair“) $0.99 on iTunes
  3. In the Line of Fire (From “In the Line of Fire”) $0.99 on iTunes
  4. Hamlet (From “Hamlet”) $0.99 on iTunes
  5. Elegy for Brown (From “Casualties of War”) $0.99 on iTunes
  6. Cinema Paradiso (From “Cinema Paradiso”) $0.99 on iTunes
  7. Love Theme (From “Cinema Paradiso”) $0.99 on iTunes
  8. The Untouchables (From “The Untouchables”) $0.99 on iTunes
  9. The Mission (From “The Mission”) $0.99 on iTunes
  10. Gabriel’s Oboe (From “The Mission”) $0.99 on iTunes
  11. Ave Maria (From “The Mission”) $0.99 on iTunes
  12. On Earth as It Is in Heaven (From “The Mission”) $0.99 on iTunes
  13. Epilogue - The Falls (From “The Mission”) $0.99 on iTunes
  14. Main Theme (From “Once Upon a Time in America”) $0.99 on iTunes
  15. Poverty (From “Once Upon a Time in America”) $0.99 on iTunes
  16. Main Theme (From "the Thing") $0.99 on iTunes
  17. Main Theme (From “Marco Polo”) $0.99 on iTunes
  18. Chi Mai (From “Le Professional”) $0.99 on iTunes
  19. The Harvest  (From “Days of Heaven”) $0.99 on iTunes
  20. Romanza (From “1900”) $0.99 on iTunes
  21. Main Theme (From “Moses the Lawgiver”) $0.99 on iTunes
  22. Main Title (From “My Name Is Nobody”) $0.99 on iTunes
  23. Un amico (From “Revolver”) $0.99 on iTunes
  24. Duck, You Sucker  (From “A Fistful of Dynamite”) $0.99 on iTunes
  25. Theme (From “The Men from Shiloh”) $0.99 on iTunes
  26. Suite (From “Two Mules for Sister Sara”) $0.99 on iTunes
  27. La Califfa (From “Lady Caliph”) $0.99 on iTunes
  28. Main Title (From “The Five Man Army”) $0.99 on iTunes
  29. Love Theme (From “The Red Tent”) $0.99 on iTunes
  30. The Sicilian Clan (From “The Sicilian Clan”) $0.99 on iTunes
  31. Man With the Harmonica (From “Once Upon a Time in the West”) $0.99 on iTunes
  32. Overture (From “Guns For San Sebastian”) $0.99 on iTunes
  33. Main Title (From “The Good, The Bad and the Ugly”) $0.99 on iTunes
  34. The Ecstasy of Gold (From “The Good, The Bad and the Ugly”) $0.99 on iTunes
  35. Main Titles (From “For a Few Dollars More”) $0.99 on iTunes
  36. A Fistful of Dollars (From “A Fistful of Dollars”) $0.99 on iTunes

Track List

>Hateful Eight: L'Ultima Diligenza di Red Rock, The
>Lolita: Lolita
>Love Affair: End Credits
>In the Line of Fire: In the Line of Fire - (with Mark Ayres)
>Hamlet: Hamlet
>Casualties of War: Elegy for Brown
>Cinema Paradiso: Cinema Paradiso
>Cinema Paradiso: Love Theme
>Untouchables: The Untouchables, The
>Mission: The Mission, The
>Mission: Gabriel's Oboe, The
>Mission: Ave Maria, The
>Mission: On Earth as It Is in Heaven, The
>Mission: Epilogue: The Falls, The
>Once upon a Time in America: Main Theme
>Once upon a Time in America: Poverty
>Once upon a Time in America: Deborah's Theme
>Thing: Main Theme, The - (with Gareth Williams)
>Marco Polo: Main Theme
>Professional: Chi Mai, Le
>Days of Heaven: The Harvest
>Exorcist II: The Heretic: Regan's Theme
>1900: Romanza
>Moses the Lawgiver: Main Theme
>My Name Is Nobody: Main Title
>Revolver: Un Amico
>Fistful of Dynamite: Duck, You Sucker, A
>Men from Shiloh: Theme, The
>Two Mules for Sister Sara: Suite
>Lady Caliph: La Califfa
>Five Man Army: Main Title, The
>Red Tent: Love Theme, The
>Sicilian Clan: The Sicilian Clan, The
>Once upon a Time in the West: Man with the Harmonica
>Once upon a Time in the West: Jill's Theme
>Guns for San Sebastian: Overture
>Mercenary: L'Arena, The
>Good, The Bad and the Ugly: Main Title, The
>Good, The Bad and the Ugly: The Ecstasy of Gold, The
>For a Few Dollars More: Main Titles
>Fistful of Dollars: A Fistful of Dollars, A

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Gareth Williams; Rick Clark .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased