1 800 222 6872

Connie Dover: Restless Angel [Slipcase]

Track List

>Restless Angel
>Man You Could Not Get, The
>Is This the Part?
>Just Like a Lie
>Oh, Foolish Me
>Out Yonder
>Passion tree, The
>Waiting for You to Come True
>What's the Game Today?
>Language of Flowers, The
>Gospel Boat, The
>Farewell to Green Valleys
>Floods and Stroms
>Bitter Creek

Album Notes

Personnel: Connie Dover (vocals, piano); Chipper Thompson (guitar, acoustic guitar, mandolin, bass guitar, percussion); Mason Brown (banjo); Don Richmond (mandolin, fiddle).

Recording information: Cactus Fire Studio, Arroyo Hondo, New Mexico.

Illustrator: Chipper Thompson.

Photographer: Bobbie McIntyre.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review