1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Metal Scrap Compilation #9: Witchery Flames of Underground Lust

Track List

>Loop of World Creation, The - Druknroll
>Fall, The
>White Rot of Missing Thoughts - Aeternus Prophet
>Ungrateful Fate
>Don't Panic - Sabotage
>Hero - Estate
>Specter of Death - Phantasmal
>Struggle for Deliverance
>Night of the Shadows
>Child Must Die, The
>Final Warhead Blast - Strident
>Primordial Evil Essence - Xpus
>No Sense Aligned - Grenouer
>Age of the Immortal - Divine Weep
>Dead Ugly Hearts - Ungrace


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review