1 800 222 6872

Tribute: Terra Incognita [Digipak]

Track List

>Brand New Day, A
>Poem för Vandrare
>Didn't You Notice
>Where There Is a Shadow There Is a Light
>Winds of Autumn
>Terra Incognita

Album Notes

Personnel: Dag Westling (vocals, acoustic guitar); Nina Andersson (vocals, wooden flute, vibraphone); Lena Andersson (vocals, glockenspiel, timpani, tubular bells); Gideon Andersson (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, synthesizer, bass guitar, percussion); Catherine Warburton (violin); Niclas Weltman (cello); Björn J:son Lindh (flute); Bo Öjebo (oboe); Jonas Haltia (trumpet); Petter Karlsson (French horn); Martin Rosell (trombone); Tomas Bergquist (marimba, drums); Magnus Fritz (snare drum); Björn Sahlin (sampler).

Audio Mixers: Lena Andersson; Gideon Andersson; Tomas Malbäck.

Liner Note Author: Gideon Andersson.

Recording information: CWC Studio, Norrköping, Sweden (07/1989-01/1990).

Photographer: Håkan Elofsson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review