1 800 222 6872

Shiverburn (NED hard rock): Road to Somewhere [Digipak]

Track List

>Sick of Waiting
>One Step Closer
>Mistake - (featuring Ruud Jolie)
>Hear Me Out
>Last One Standing
>Same Old Story
>Breaking Me
>Way Out, A
>You're So Gone
>Burned Alive

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Robin Van Loenen; Jeroen Beerens.

Editor: Nick Jongejan.

Photographers: Tim Tronckoe; Evita Copier.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review