1 800 222 6872

Infinite Spectrum: Haunter of the Dark

Track List

>Prologue: Providence, Winter, 1934
>Federal Hill
>Calling, The
>Church: Dark Whispers/Entry/The Ascent/The Shining Trapezohedron/Spectres, The
>Stranger Things I've Learned, The
>Haunter of the Dark
>All That We See
>2:12 AM
>Epilogue: Providence, Summer, 1935

Album Notes

Personnel: Will Severin (vocals, programming); Alex Raykin (guitar); Katie Pachnos (harp, keyboards); Greg Schwab (drums).

Audio Mixer: Chris Theis.

Recording information: XPO Studios.

Illustrator: Claudio Bergamin .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review