1 800 222 6872

Slaughterday: Laws of the Occult

Track List

>Unseal the Gate
>Ritual of Sacrifice
>Sepulchral Ways
>Beyond Body, Beyond Life
>Torn by the Beast
>Church of Dread
>Eyes That Never Shut
>Feeding the Ghouls
>Forbidden Wisdom
>Plunging to Megadeath

Album Notes

Personnel: Bernd Reiners (vocals, drums); Jens Finger (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Jörg Uken.

Recording information: Soundlodge Studios (10/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review